FANDOM


Alien Spatial Glow-Worm
Effect
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can place this card in a Spell and Trap card zone, it will be treated as an Equip Spell Card and equips only to an "Alien" monster. The monster equipped with this card can attack the opponent directly.


Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN015

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.