Clear Vice Dragon
The effect of "Clear World" is not applied to the controller of this card while this card is face-up on the field. When this monster attacks a monster your opponent controls, the ATK of this card becomes twice the ATK of that monster during damage calculation only. When this card would be destroyed by your opponent's card effect, you can discard 1 card from your hand instead.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN087

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.