When this card is destroyed by the effect of a card you control, draw 1 card. If this card is destroyed by a card effect, you can Special Summon it to your side of the field during your next Standby Phase. When this card is destroyed after this effect is activated, remove it from play.

Galespire Lurker
Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare:CONI-EN019
Appears in DR Chapters

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.