Galespire Worm
You can tribute 1 card you control to Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned this way, change the Battle Positions of all face-up monsters on the field.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN017
Appears in Yu-Gi-Oh! DR Chapters
3, 7

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.