FANDOM


Ice Queen
Effect
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. When this face-up card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard from your side of the field while there are 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand.


Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN089

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.