Lord of the Overworld
This card cannot attack your opponent directly. If you control a Tuner monster, you can change the level of this card to any level you like. Once per turn, you can tribute 1 "Infinity Beast" monster you control to inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the tributed monster. If you use this, it cannot attack this turn.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare:CONI-EN007

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.