Titanic Golem
Once per turn, by paying any amount of Life Points, you can destroy 1 monster on the field with either ATK or DEF equal to the amount payed. If you use this effect this card cannot attack this turn.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare:CONI-EN002
Appears in Yu-Gi-Oh! DR Chapters
4, 5

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.