Magma Warrior


This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except for by tributing 1 FIRE monster and 1 Warrior-type monster. Once per turn, you can tribute 1 monster to inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the Tributed monster. This card cannot attack on the turn of which this card's effect is used.
Available in Sets
Structure Deck 1: Infinite Blaze: SDIB-EN001

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.