FANDOM


Planetary Beast Earth
Effect
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While "Planetary Beast - Venus" and "Planetary Beast - Mars" are in Monster Card Zones adjacent to this card, this card is treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
● Once per Turn, you can Special Summon 1 "Planetary Beast" monster from your Hand, Deck or Graveyard.


Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN030
Appears in DR Chapters
2

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.