Planetary Beast Mars
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While "Planetary Beast - Earth" and "Planetary Beast - Jupiter" are in Monster Card Zones adjacent to this card, this card is treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
● You can discard 1 "Planetary Beast" monster from your Hand to negate the activation of an Effect Monster's effect and destroy it.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare: CONI-EN031
Appears in DR Chapters

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.