This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card is attacked, you can remove it from play to destroy all cards on the field. If you use this effect, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase next turn.

Appears in sets
Colossal Nightmare:CONI-EN008

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.